Our fifteen awards categories are listed below, each one carefully chosen to represent a range of businesses within the tourism sector. 

The finalists have now been announced. The judges have worked hard to assess each of the applicants and have chosen the best of the best to go through to the finals. Click on the categories below to see who the lucky businesses are.

Each of the finalists will be awarded either a Gold, Silver or Bronze award at our awards dinner on Thursday 19th March. Get your tickets now by clicking on the button below.

Events & Cultural Award Square.png
Attraction of the Year Square.png
Large Hotel of the Year Square.png
Small or Boutique Hotel of the Year Squa
Unserviced Accommodation Award
Cafe or Tearoom of the Year Square.png
Restaurant or Bistro Award Square.png
Retail Innovation Award Square.png
Getting About Award Square.png
Business Award Square.png
REST Award Square.png
International Tourism Award Square.png
Digital Transformation Award Square.png
Industry Support Award.png
Night Time Experience Award.png
Getting About Award Square.png


Yellow Buses - Yellow Box.png
Expectations Travel - Yellow Box.png
Marsham Court - Carousel Logo.png
IEA - Yellow Box.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram